Dragons Of The Valley


Spoiler Alert!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I started reading this book and didn’t know what to think.  On the first page it didn’t explain to much but rather just jumped into the story right away, which can be good sometimes, but I didn’t know where I was.  It seemed like I was reading the 2nd book of a series without reading the 1st one.   After a while I finally picked up on what was going on, but it did take a little while longer than usual.   I loved reading about the Kimen.  They made my imagination go a little wild because I kept picturing them each time they were brought up.  It made me think of Reepacheep from Chronicles of Narnia.  All in all after I read more of it I thought it was a pretty great book and I hope to read more of Pauls books in the future.

~Tess Bissell
In conjunction with the CSFF Blog Tour, I received a free copy of this book from the publisher.

If are interested in buying this book you can go here

Or if you want to visit the authors website you can go here

And she even has this blog you can read here


Participants’ links

 Gillian Adams
Noah Arsenault
Amy Bissell
Red Bissell
Justin Boyer
Keanan Brand
Grace Bridges
Beckie Burnham
Keanan Brand
Morgan L. Busse
CSFF Blog Tour
Amy Cruson
D. G. D. Davidson
April Erwin
Amber French
Andrea Graham
Katie Hart
Ryan Heart
Bruce Hennigan
Becky Jesse
Cris Jesse
Jason Joyner
Julie
Carol Keen
Dawn King
Emily LaVigne
Shannon McDermott
Matt Mikalatos
Rebecca LuElla Miller
Joan Nienhuis
John W. Otte
Donita K. Paul
Sarah Sawyer
Chawna Schroeder
Tammy Shelnut
Kathleen Smith
James Somers
Fred Warren
Phyllis Wheeler
Dave Wilson

3 responses to “Dragons Of The Valley

  1. Pingback: CSFF Blog Tour – Dragons of the Valley, Day 1 « A Christian Worldview of Fiction

Leave a Reply

